4finance lists Eurobond on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange’s regulated market

Riga, Latvia, 9 August 2016. 4finance Holding S.A. (the “Group”), one of Europe’s largest online and mobile consumer lending groups, announces the upgrading of the listing of its recently issued Euro denominated corporate bonds (ISIN: XS1417876163, WKN: A181ZP). As of 9 August 2016, the bonds are listed and traded on the Prime Standard Anleihe of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange, which is a market segment on the regulated market.

This listing follows the approval on 5 August 2016 of the Listing Prospectus by the CSSF, the competent authority of Luxembourg. The prospectus is available on the Group’s website at www.4finance.com.

EUR 100 million of 5 year bonds were issued by 4finance S.A. on 23 May 2016 and have been rated B+ by S&P and B3 (positive outlook) by Moody’s.

Dero Bank AG acted as co-applicant to the listing and SCALA Corporate Finance GmbH will act as the Group’s Capital Market Partner.

For more information, please contact:

4finance (Investor Relations)
Email: investorrelations@4finance.com
James Etherington
+44 (0)7766 697 950

Instinctif Partners (International Media)
Email: 4finance@instinctif.com
David Simonson / Mark Walter
+44 (0)207 457 2020

Notes to Editors 4finance is one of Europe’s largest and fastest growing online and mobile consumer lending groups with operations in 14 countries globally. Putting innovative data-driven analysis into all aspects of the business, 4finance has grown rapidly, issuing over EUR 3.0 billion to date in single payment loans, instalment loans and lines of credit.

4finance operates through a portfolio of market leading brands with strong regional presence including Vivus, SMSCredit and Zaplo. A responsible lender, offering simple, convenient and transparent products and service, 4finance is meeting growing customer demand from those under-served by conventional lending.

Established in 2008, 4finance has group offices in Riga (Latvia), London (UK) and Miami (USA), and currently operates in Argentina, Armenia, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Poland, Romania, Spain and Sweden. www.4finance.com

Scroll to Top